Make your Christmas party a special one this year!

Date

Act

Cost Per Person

Fri 29 Nov

The Rumble Band

Lincolnshire based 13 piece Soul and Motown dance band

£38.00

Sat 30 Nov

Typically Tina

Tina Turner Tribute Act

£38.00

Fri 6 Dec

Dean Richardson as Freddie

Freddie Mercury Tribute Act

£38.00

Sat 7 Dec

Roy Hemmings

Hits of Motown, original member of The Drifters

£38.00

Sun 8 Dec

Santa Sunday Lunch

Enjoy a Sunday Lunch in the presence of Saint Nicholas

£17.95 Adult

£8.95 Child

Mon 9 Dec

YesterYear Lunch

1940’s inspired knees up with the return of Jeanette

£13.95

Fri 13 Dec

Dave Springfield as Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart Tribute Act

£38.00

Sat 14 Dec

Rogue Minogue

Kylie Minogue Tribute Act

£38.00

Fri 20 Dec

Amazing Blues Brothers

Blues Brothers Tribute Act

£38.00

Tue 31 Dec

New Year’s Eve - Pop Gun

The popular 80’s tribute band are back to see in the New Year

£59.95 No accommodation

£109.95 With accommodation